2005-09-12

Stream of Consciousness

I have to write this stuff down before I forget:

1. When I really have something to say to someone, my writing turns to the verbal equivalent of speaking through a mouth full of oatmeal. It's disgusting.

2. I'm not really all that fat, people. It's a persona. Per. Son. A.

3. I love big sloppy men and want nothing more than one of my own with whom I can sit on the couch and play MotherTrucker 2 all f-ing winter. You people also don't believe me that it's damn cold in the desert in the winter but whatevski. The truth shouldn't hurt so much. Ha! Shut up, Sarah.

4. I wish I understood Spanish in person. I can figure it out in writing but out loud, not so much.

5. Breaking up with myself went really well. I expect I'll take it easy tonight and take the dogger out for a nice long walk and just regroup a little. Dating myself was the best of times and it was the worst of times. Wait. It was never the worst of times.

6. I got the most r-o-n-g, wrong email today and it cracked me the hell up. Let's just intimate that there was a kitten and some Clay Minions of God and maybe masturbation might be bad for kittens, per God.

7. I've eaten four popsicles and a thing of Nutri-Grain mini yogurt-covered strawberry things from last night until right now.

8. My new therapist is going to have a freaking party after she hears about today because she is going to know, without a doubt, that she will be having a fantastic Christmas and that her retirement is going to be smoooooth sailing, monetarily speaking, because I am going to be around for a loooooong time.

arizonasarah at 3:29 p.m.

previous | next