2008-11-03

Hold Up

I feel like I have a new, awesome thought to write about every, I dunno, 37 seconds?

But because my brain and life are in over-drive, I haven't been able to get anything out so, bear with me, dig?

Treats to come:
1. I think I like older men. This makes all the sense in the world, actually. I can't believe I was wasting all that time with dudes who were only 6 years older than me. You gotta go 10 or 12.
2. I think I have some... issues with dudes though. I really don't respect the mens.
3. My mother may be visiting at Christmas - hide the stash!
4. Derby drama is surreal - it's fucking with my reality and my sense of self.
5. Predictive Index personality testing at work.
6. A drunken romp through iTunes, the result of which is a serious financial committment to Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Eminem, and the mother-fuckin' d-o-double-g.
7. Injury.

peace out, more to come.
For CEREAL!

~slw aka ssup

arizonasarah at 2:20 p.m.

previous | next