2005-08-22

Dr. Phil

I passed!

And I can no longer stand to have to reason with people who are not as smart as me!

I'm going to try to get my family on Dr. Phil! They'll fail to remember that I have been onto them my ENTIRE LIFE and I've let them think whatever they need to think to get through the day but on Dr, Phil?
The truth will come out.
I've had it.
Nobody on this earth is resistant to Dr. Phil's straight-talkin, Texas truth.
Nobody.
He'll make it seem funny and set each of us up with counsling in our hometowns.
I'm not saying I like Dr. Phil. I like making fun of Dr. Phil but what I do like is having my family all in one place and doing it with someone who will never, ever see any of us again and who will be able tp point and say:
"You, get a grip and own your life."
"You, treat her the same way you treat her sister."
"You, you're not any better than anyone else in this family so come on off the high horse and have some ised tea."

I'm totally serious people.
I'm emailing Dr. Phil right now.

arizonasarah at 2:15 p.m.

previous | next