2006-11-15

Anger Issues

There's not much to say except that:

1. I hate traveling. I can't wait to get to the airport and check my bags so they get lost. I also can't wait to sweat next to some sweaty guy who wants to drink gin and tonics and talk to me about his grand child.

2. I hate big cities. I can't find my way around because everything looks the same.

3. I hate that I have face something, and I don't even know what it is yet, with a Northender. I just know that there's more to the story and I don't have like, any idea what I want or what's the best thing or anything.
So I have to trust myself, which is total bullshit and hard and I hate it.

4. I hate that people don't listen to me when I tell them what I need in order to help them. And they tell me they don't have it, so I spend HOURS working around that obstacle and then guess what? They offer to fax what I needed all along to me, tomorrow, which is the day that I've deemed to for my next list item.

5. I hate getting ready to travel. I have to clean and empty the fridge and get animals clean and get litter for the box I never have to put down when I'm home because the cat goes outside for 2/3 of her lazy day. Lest I forget laundry here. I think this is where it fits. My laundry is actually in the dryer right now while I sit here, hoping it's not being stolen.

6. I can't take the stress anymore. There's a test date, there's a so-called friend who goes, "It's cute when you try to be competitive with me."
What?
Try?
Is she kidding me?
Who dies and made her Number One?
Nobody?
Oh yeah!
NOBODY.
In fact, she kind of sucks at a lot of skills, so good luck with that arrogant bs, kiddo. Pride goeth before a FALL.
Get it?
Fall?
Falling?
Derby?
Fucking brilliant, I know.

7. I dare this dude to call me one more time. Go ahead. Try it.

8. It's cold, especially at night-time. Note to self: Try to find house with heat next time.

9. I hate non-joking righteousness about politics. You're not right, neither are you, nothing is going to get done expect maybe the off chance that we'll be able to end the war, but basically nothing is going to change for the rest of my lifetime. Here's the thing: it's going to be deadlock up on Capitol Hill. Conservatives should quit crying and Liberals quit rejoicing because it just doesn't matter.
And people who think the war is good?
Get a grip.
A burqua isn't a symbol of oppression.
It's a symbol that women are more than their looks.
If it wouldn't be perceived as a goddamn political statement, I would wear one myself.

10. QUIT CALLING ME, ASSHOLE! I AM TRYING TO HELP YOU BUT YOU ARE TAKING UP ALL OF MY TIME WITH YOUR FUCKING PHONE CALLS.

arizonasarah at 2:42 p.m.

previous | next