2007-04-11

I Lost Lost

I can't believe I fucked this up so bad but.......

I missed two episodes of Lost.

The first one, I knew I would miss, no harm, no foul.
But the second one?
I arrogantly assumed and I was wrong.

I am not sure how to deal with tonight with this new information (or lack thereof since I've missed two episodes).

I can only hope that when I go to practice tonight, my similarly dedicated friends will be there and they can get me to where I need to be in order to have the kind of focus and baseline knowledge that will get me through tonight's all-new episode.

I'll be scheduling follow-up Internet viewing on Saturday morning for anyone who is also in a similar position.

God, thank god I didn't schedule anything for tonight.
Which I almost did.
Until I got online and saw the degree to which I have screwed myself in terms of Lost comprehension on the second half of the third season.

I
cannot
believe
how
stupidly I've behanved over the last two weeks!

arizonasarah at 1:14 p.m.

previous | next