2007-11-04

I got nothin'

I'm trying to get them all in.
To be fair, I haven't gotten a momoent for anything this weekend.
I've been going non-stop since I went to Springfield and it's crash-time.

No luck.

It's All Souls Procession tonight and, somewhat against my will, I am going.
I told my friend I wasn't going to walk it or anything - there, watch, leave.

Seriously, if I don't spend 24 hours somewhat consecutively of a weekend doing nothing but the things that pop into my head as they pop into my head, I leave the weekend feeling drained and more worn out than I did when it started.

I could lay my pretty head down on that soft sheet and not move it until morning, my friends.

Alas, there is no rest for the wicked.

But also, there's no practice and there's nop scrimmage and there's no guilt about it.

All Souls Procession is a big deal in this town - hundreds of dead people walking around and since it's only once a year, it's fine for me to do that instead of skate.

Seriously, I'm not sure I like this blogging everyday thing.... it feels a little forced.

arizonasarah at 6:06 p.m.

previous | next