2010-08-23

Bond.

1. Brilliant
2. Ewan MacGregor look.
3. British, which is
4. Fascinating, even though I'm
5. Not really an Anglophile though I do love Dr. Who.

What the shit?

We like each other.
Like, a lot.

I hope I get around the whole thing about how I know that every time something starts, it's great and exciting and different and real.

And I probably will MAKE myself get around it; it is different.

It's easy.

Which is never the word I would chose for any of my other affairs.

There's something really, seriously exciting and the paradox is that it's not exciting in the usual adrenalized way that I like exciting.

It's exciting because it feels right.

I usually like exciting that feels wrong but this is just so gd easy.

It's a no-brainer.

And just trust me on this, he's like a tiny, more casual Bond. He's sophisticated and has good taste and PLAYS IN THE FUCKING SYMPHANY.

But he's also not too grown up and the big thing here, the awesome thing is that he likes me.

A lot.

arizonasarah at 2:47 p.m.

previous | next